스티브매든 매장

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자슈퍼주니어 조회 2회 작성일 2020-12-05 10:13:16 댓글 0

본문

STEVE MADDEN SHOE COLLECTION

Hello loves!
I truly love Steve Madden and the inspiration that I have aquired from his work ethic. Himself and his brand are truly iconic! I love working for Steve Madden as a Shoe Stylist clearly!

Thank you so much for watching today's video. If you enjoyed it, don't forget to subscribe, like and comment! I will see you in my next video. XOXO

——————————————————————————
SHOES MENTIONED:
Myles White: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/myles-white

Myles Camo: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/myles-camouflage

Gills-A Leopard: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/gills-a-leopard

Belle: (Don't make anymore!)

Edit: (Don't make anymore!)

Jillian Snake: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/jillian-snake

Alexandra Black Croc: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/alexandra-black-crocodile?variant=15854656389210

Hannah White Leather: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/hannah-white-leather?variant=13600898809946

Kimmis Blush:https://www.stevemadden.com/products/kimmie-blush

Laurisa Tan Leather: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/laurisa-tan-leather

Erin White Leather: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/erin-white-leather

Steve Madden Site: https://www.stevemadden.com/

——————————————————————————
SUBSCRIBE:
http://bit.ly/2hcTogL

——————————————————————————
FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marissapanfili/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/marissa_panfili
Snapchat: marissapanfili

——————————————————————————
If you are a company interested in working with me, or want me to review your product, feel free to email me at marissapanfili227@gmail.com



I don't own any of these songs. All copyright goes to the owner of the songs.

THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED!

Steve Madden's unconventional path to shoe success and a second chance

The shoe designer and millionaire businessman shares how he's using his second chance to give others a second chance.

Shoe Shopping: Steve Madden Shoes At Premium Outlets // STEVE MADDEN SHOP WITH ME

Come shop with me at Steve Madden!
Thank you for watching!❤


#shopwithme #stevemaddenshoes #premiumoutlets



Watch more my video:
DKNY SHOP WITH ME // ENJOY 50% OFF SHOPPING AT PREMIUM OUTLETS

CONVERSE OUTLET SHOP WITH ME // CLEARANCE BUY ONE GET ONE 60% OFF

NIKE OUTLET FACTORY STORE I WOMEN SHOES ♥️ SHOP WITH ME


... 

#스티브매든 매장

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 2,478건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.xn--o39a02twtbnwp9zs.com. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz